Eating seafood at a Gradys Restaurant

image

This is a nice little seafood restaurant and they have very good food! I think it’s because the way they cook it. When they bring your plate it looks like there’s not much on your plate there but before you get through eating it you just about have to leave part of it. Those are jumbo shrimp to state an oxymoron. It is the shrimp are just about as big as small chicken drumsticks!
Don’t take very many of them to get your appetite gone. In  fact I always tell them that eating there always kills my appetite!

About tladotse

I am a retired Electronics Engineer who specialized in circuit design, antenna design, reliability and maintainability. I am an amateur radio operator and also have hobbies of fishing and photography. Getting kinda old but still get around pretty well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment