Thanksgiving Day 2014 What I’m Thankful For

image This is Thanksgiving Day 2014 and I was out hunting a few more groceries to finish up the trimmings on the Thanksgiving meal I’m looking forward to the fine food. But the most thing I have is the things that I’m thankful for I’m thankful to God for my life. I’m thankful for the air that I breathe in the water that I drink in the food that I eat. These are basic things and we don’t miss them until we don’t have them.  These I’m very thankful for. I’m thankful for my life and my relatively good health. And I enjoy my life and go from day to day enjoying all the blessings of God and I hope I can be thankful everyday.  I’m thankful that God has blessed me in other ways! I am also thankful for my wonderful family and most of them have very good health and Ellen’s family and they have good health . Thankful for my wonderful wife and companion and friend all wrapped into one and I love her so much! I’m thankful for the time we’ve had together and thankful for the time that we’re going to have together in the future! I’m thankful for the mental capacity that I have that I’m able to think and move and have my being! That’s a wonderful thing to have your mind.

About tladotse

I am a retired Electronics Engineer who specialized in circuit design, antenna design, reliability and maintainability. I am an amateur radio operator and also have hobbies of fishing and photography. Getting kinda old but still get around pretty well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

